Howdy!

I am new to computer programming, i.e. HTML, XHTML, CSS, Javascript, etc.  Please bear with me as I learn more.  Don’t freak out if you come back to this site and it looks completely different…I don’t know what I will do next.

 

Sincerely,

The Editor.

3 responses to “Howdy!

  1. First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question that
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my
    thoughts out. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Many thanks!

    • My apologies for taking a long time to respond. Your rather interesting name *grin* caused my spam blocker to move your comment to the junk folder; I don’t think you’re a robot trying to sell me stuff, so sure, I’ll help in any way I can.

      I basically just decide what I want to write about, usually it pops into my head during the day when I’m doing other things. Then I do any research that I need to do (iPhone specs, for example) and then I begin writing. Clearing my thoughts isn’t really something I personally have trouble with, because I just get into what I’m writing about and get ideas. However, one way that I get started is just by googling whatever I’m writing about, and often an article will pop up that is helpful. For instance for the last post, I just googled Apple releases iPhone 6, and that brought up the article on apple.com about the new iPhone.

      Hope this helps!
      Sincerely,
      handzstudioeditor

Leave a Reply

