Deadliest Soccer Ball?

New evidence suggests that soccer balls DO NOT like being kicked!
Soccer-Ball
(Actually, this the result of me messing around with GIMP this morning. I watched a couple of tutorials [but they used apples] and then decided that I could figure out a better way. Then I tested my way and came out with this product.) Comment if you want a tutorial on how to do this project!

Don’t forget to like and follow!

-The Editor.

2 responses to “Deadliest Soccer Ball?

Leave a Reply

