New YouTube Channel- calcubes

From the editor of Say What?!? Online Magazine. Being a techy guy, I found this pretty interesting, and hopefully you will too.

Say What?!? in itself is neat as well, so you might want to check out the blog while you’re at it.

–The Editor
Don’t forget to follow this site to be notified of future posts!

Say What?!? Online Magazine

Hello everyone!

I just launched my Rubik’s Cube- and speedcubing-oriented YouTube channel, calcubes. My first video is a review on a speedcube. If you’re new to cubing, please check out beginners’ tutorials on how to solve the cube, but while you’re at it, please subscribe to my channel and follow my Google+ (links below) for periodical cube reviews. Thanks!

Visit my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXurP5e5XwML-GRO6TFNk1Q

Visit my Google+:https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/100671533531739593693/100671533531739593693/posts?pageId=100671533531739593693

View original post

One response to “New YouTube Channel- calcubes

Leave a Reply

